This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.7
Value
7.6
Reviews
    NEIL
    bb
    7.5
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roddy
    gy
    8.3
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Craig
    pa
    7.1
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KENRICK
    us
    8.3
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos
    br
    8.8
    30 November 2017
    Good Local
    If you stay too long, the varieties of breakfast, lunch and dinner are not many. Then you can get bored eating the same things forever. I also felt the lack of fruits for breakfast, they had many local things but not fruits.
    I went to work, fabulous venue, receptive and lovely staff. Would go back to the same place, we would be treated as if we were at home.The restaurant had delicious dishes and was served according to French postures.
    Andrew
    tt
    7.5
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Solo_bozo
    us
    10
    29 November 2017
    My room was comfortable, my bathroom was clean, and the air conditioner was FREEZING.
    The hotel restaurant was not good, and it was nearly triple the price of local restaurants during Restaurant Week.
    Accomodation was great
    nz
    7.5
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicdro
    gb
    10
    18 November 2017
    Returning again to the Herdmanston Lodge
    Offers good value accommodation in a colonial setting. In comparison to other Georgetown hotels I would say that the Herdmanston offers the best over all comfort and surroundings. I have now visited here with my family on numerous occasions. I would go for a room on the modern wing as you can still use the lovely first floor terrace with its breezes in the colonial wing (above reception). Staff are fantastic and will assist in anything to make your stay comfortable. Special mention again to Quinton and Genny for making our stay enjoyable once again
    Hew
    gb
    10
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gy
    7.1
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abdusalam
    us
    7.5
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    28 October 2017
    The room was excellent. The staff were really helpful .
    Reneè
    gy
    9.2
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    bb
    8.3
    23 October 2017
    My stay was good have no major complaints all staff was really professional and accomodating.
    The bed was comfy and the room was very clean
    ca
    9.6
    18 October 2017
    Great
    No microwave in room
    The cleanliness comfort and hospitality
    Bernie_B
    ca
    9.6
    18 October 2017
    That the water in the shower was cold. The fact that the AC turned off during the night.
    The food options offered at the restaurant.
    bb
    5.0
    16 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darryl
    tt
    8.8
    22 August 2017
    My stay was grate I injoy yhe meals and the surrounding, the room and the bathroom I enjoy
    The Television could be bigger ,to small and the color of the screen is to green. To much fly's in the dinning area.
    The food was grate and the staff was grate and they support you as best as they can. The place and room is very clean ( the room is beautiful )
    Juc
    ca
    9.2
    14 August 2017
    I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again.
    I would have appreciated an elevator, a chest of drawers, a radio, a box of tissues.
    I liked the location, the friendly staff, the cleanliness, the well kept lawn and garden, the meals, the Sunday brunch.
Loading reviews
Close